Skip to content

New Look – Same Great Taste

May 4, 2010

The title of this new post came courtesy of my 12 year old daughter. She sat with me today and helped me pick out a new look for the blog. I still wasn’t content with the old look and functionality so I’ll try this one on for a while. I love the fact that WordPress lets you preview new themes and change them with the click of a link. My hope it that, at some point, I’ll hit on that perfect combination I’m looking for. I do like the understated look of this theme, and I especially like how the categories are viewable as tabs at the top of the page. This is exactly a feature I needed.

Now, if I can just spend some hours tweaking my content and getting some things posted, I’ll be happy with the state of things. I have a ton of outings to post here: museums, exhibits, and attractions in Seoul as well as a few odd and quirky things to show you. There’s never enough time, is there?

Wishing you peace from Seoul.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

